Arun Jani wins the Hull Award!

On July 27, 2018, Posted by , In News, With Comments Off on Arun Jani wins the Hull Award!

Arun Jani Hull AwardAgronomy graduate students are eligible to compete for the F. Hull Award of Excellence.  Those graduate students graduating in 2018 with either an MS or Ph.D. degree in Agronomy and still being registered in fall 2018 are eligible for this award. The Fred Hull Award has been offered alternately with the C. E. Dean Award of excellence, to an outstanding graduate student in Agronomy, based on creativity in research and contribution to the Agronomic profession.  In 2018, the award will honor Dr. Fred Hull, first chair of the Agronomy Department. In alternate years, it has honored Dr. C. E. Dean, former chairman of the Agronomy Department. This year, we are proud to announce that Arun Jani was awarded the 2018 Hull Award.


Comments are closed.