Contact Us

Please feel free to email or call us if you have a question or need information.

The Agronomy Department’s phone number is 352-294-1584 and the fax number is 352-392-1840.

Administrative Staff

Office Hours
Currently Vacant OPS Assistant 352-294-1584 3105 McCarty B Monday, Wed-Friday: 12pm-5pm
Tuesday: 1pm-5pm
Theresa Martin
tmoore72@ufl.edu
Administrative Assistant 352-294-1590 3105B McCarty B Monday-Friday: 7am-3:30pm
Cynthia Hight
chight@ufl.edu
Academic Programs Assistant 352-294-1586 3105F McCarty B Monday: 8am–5pm
Tuesday: 9am–6pm
Wednesday: 8am–6pm
Thursday: 8am–3pm
Friday: 8:30am–5:30pm
Jimmy Anuszewski
jski@ufl.edu
IT Specialist 352-294-1589 3105C McCarty B Monday-Friday: 7:30am-4:30pm
Lynn Sollenberger
lesollen@ufl.edu
 Graduate Coordinator  352-273-3420  3111 McCarty B Contact via email
Greg MacDonald
pineacre@ufl.edu
 Undergraduate Coordinator  352-294-1594  2059 McCarty D Contact via email

Scientific/Technical/Farm Support Staff

Michael Durham
mdurham@ufl.edu
Sr. Biological Scientist 352-392-6377 Box 110505
Richard Fethiere
fethiere@ufl.edu
Coord Research Programs 352-273-3410 Box 110500
Yolanda Lopez
ylopezb@ufl.edu
Biological Scientist 352-392-6180 Box 110965
Paul Reith
reithp@ufl.edu
Biological Scientist 386-462-5521 Forage Unit
Andrew Schreffler
schreff@ufl.edu
Biological Scientist 352-392-6198 Box 110965
Dwight Thomas
dthomas@ufl.edu
Senior Agricultural Assistant 352-377-0645 Beef Unit
Liping Wang
lwang2@ufl.edu
Sr. Biological Scientist 352-273-8197 Box 103610